Our next meeting of the board of directors will be held at the theatre on Thursday, December 14th at 6:30 pm.   


2017-2018 Board of Directors


President: Denise French       E-mail Denise

1st Vice President: Adam Iaquinto      E-mail Adam

2nd Vice President: Dee Smith    E-mail Dee

Recording Secretary: Shane Wachowicz   E-mail Shane

Cooresponding Secretary: Sandra Turner   E-mail Sandra

Treasurer: Deanna Harcz   E-mail Deanna

Public Relations/Marketing: Nicole Dunckel   E-mail Nicole

Archivist: David Collins  E-mail David

Member at Large (Membership Chair): Pam Beauchamp  E-mail Pam

Member at Large (Newletter Chair): Stevie Visser  E-mail Stevie

Member at Large (Supply Chair): Mary Swedorski   E-mail Mary